Research Group

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Kuhnert

Group Leader

Germany

n.kuhnert@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3120

 Kuhnert

Anja Mueller

Lab. Technician

Germany

anj.mueller@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3534

 Anja

Britta Behrends

Lab. Technician, (COMETA Project)

Germany

b.behrends@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3142

 Britta

Dr. Roy N. D’Souza

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

India/Portugal

r.dsouza@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3559

 Roy

Dr. Inamullah Hakeem Said

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Afghanistan

i.hakeemsaid@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3236

 Inam

Seung-Hun Lee

PhD Research Student

South Korea

se.lee@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3573

 Lee

Anastasiia Shevchuk

PhD Research Student

Ukraine

a.shevchuk@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3236

 

Anastasiia

Roberto Megías Pérez

PhD Research Student

Spain

r.megias@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3236

 

Roberto

Paweł Andruszkiewicz

PhD Research Student

Poland

p.andruszkiewicz@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3236

 

Maria Bikaki

PhD Research Student

Greece

m.bikaki@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3680

 

Sabur Badmos

PhD Research Student

Nigeria

s.badmos@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3680

 

Fariba Sabzi

PhD Research Student

Iran

f.sabzi@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3573

 fariba-picture

Tahira Musarrat

PhD Research Student

Pakistan

t.musarrat@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3680