Research Group

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Kuhnert

Group Leader

Germany

n.kuhnert@jacobs-university.de
Tel: 0421-200-3120

 Kuhnert

Anja Mueller

Lab. Technician

Germany

anj.mueller@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3534

 Anja

Britta Behrends

Lab. Technician, (COMETA Project)

Germany
b.behrends@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3142

 Britta

Dr. Roy N. D’Souza

Postdoc

India/Portugal
r.dsouza@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680

 Roy

Maria Alexandra Patras

PhD Student

Romania
m.patras@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680

 Andra

Seung-Hun Lee

PhD Student

South Korea
se.lee@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680

 Lee

Inamullah Hakeem Said

PhD Student

Afghanistan
i.hakeemsaid@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680

 Inam

Diana Sirbu

PhD Student

Moldova/Italy
d.sirbu@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3142

 Diana

Anastasiia Shevchuk

PhD Student

Ukraine
a.shevchuk@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680

 Anastasiia

Roberto Megías Pérez

PhD Student

Spain
r.megias@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680

 Roberto

Paweł Andruszkiewicz

PhD Student

Poland
p.andruszkiewicz@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680

 

Maria Bikaki

PhD Student

Greece
m.bikaki@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680

 

Fariba Sabzi

PhD Student

Iran
f.sabzi@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680

 fariba-picture

Sabur Badmos

PhD Student

Nigeria
s.badmos@jacobs-university.de

Tel: 0421-200-3680